Peace of Mind.  Bankable Value.

 

Talk to us. Call 866-255-8166

Events In Austin, Texas

Day Time Location
02/20/2014 (Thursday) 3:00 PM UT Energy Forum: Solar Keynote Speaker
02/01/2014 (Saturday) 11:00 AM Austin Modern Home Tour 2014
01/14/2014 (Tuesday) 6:30 PM Austin Clean Energy Meetup Group: Get Up To Date on Solar!
01/11/2014 (Saturday) 11:00 AM Breakfast Club Brunch: Solar Presentation
12/07/2013 (Saturday) 4:00 PM Solar 1st Saturday at Imagine Solar
11/12/2013 (Tuesday) 6:30 PM Steiner Ranch HOA
10/30/2013 (Wednesday) 12:30 PM Flextronics Wellness Fair
10/11/2013 (Friday) 10:30 AM Pearson Earth Fair
10/10/2013 (Thursday) 5:00 PM ATX Startup Crawl
10/01/2013 (Tuesday) 9:30 AM Marvell Semiconductor Benefits Fair
09/28/2013 (Saturday) 12:00 PM Austin Barkitecture Competition
09/21/2013 (Saturday) 10:00 AM Southwest Management Green Expo
09/07/2013 (Saturday) 11:00 AM Smarter Spaces Tour
08/23/2013 (Friday) 3:00 PM AJA School Science Center Opening Ceremony
08/22/2013 (Thursday) 11:30 AM ARM Green Team Solar Presentation
08/15/2013 (Thursday) 6:00 PM Austin Green Business Leader Recognition Ceremony

Events In Houston, Texas

Day Time Location
01/27/2014 (Monday) 2:00 PM River Oaks Elementary School 4th Grade Solar Presentation
11/21/2013 (Thursday) 12:00 PM Net Zero Home Tour & Solar Presentation
11/07/2013 (Thursday) 10:00 AM AIA Cont. Ed. Course: Importance of Solar Design
10/19/2013 (Saturday) 11:00 AM Houston Renewable Energy Group Solar Tour
10/10/2013 (Thursday) 10:00 AM AIA Cont. Ed. Course: Importance of Solar Design
8/15/2013 (Thursday) 9:00 AM AIA Cont. Ed. Course: Impact of SolarReady Design

Events In San Antonio, Texas

Day Time Location
12/16/2013 (Monday) All Day USGBC CATEE Conference: Behavioral Modification & Energy
11/06/2013 (Wednesday) All Day U.S.-Mexico Border Energy Forum XX: Solar Workshop
10/12/2013 (Saturday) 9:00 AM Solar San Antonio SolarFest
09/25/2013 (Wednesday) 12:00 PM San Antonio Business Economics Society Luncheon
09/19/2013 (Thursday) 12:00 PM USGBC Monthly Luncheon

Events In Dallas, Texas

Day Time Location
11/08/2013 (Friday) 8:00 AM Texas Society of Architects Convention: Behavioral Modification & Energy

© 2014. All rights reserved CircularEnergy.com | TECL #28543